Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Double Room with Private Bathroom £55.76 £59.86 full full £66.42 £93.48 full £71.34 £92.66 £126.28 £93.48 £93.48 £104.96 full
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £63.90 £70.20 full £124.20 £75.60 £110.70 £142.20 £78.32 £112.64 £139.04 full £104.72 £117.04 full
Single Room with Private Bathroom £54.90 £60.30 full full full full full £68.64 £73.04 £99.44 £91.52 £87.12 £100.32 £112.64
Petite Single Room with Private Bathroom £51.30 £56.70 full full £61.20 £78.30 full £59.84 £69.52 £90.64 £87.12 £85.36 £86.24 full
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £80.10 £93.60 £128.00 full £89.10 full full £95.04 £121.44 £156.64 full £121.44 £130.24 full
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00 £50.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 14:00) £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00 £40.00
Top